Hovedseksjon

Ansatte 1.–4. trinn

Lærere

1S:
Linda Marie Ingvaldstad
linda.ingvaldstad@osloskolen.no
Hedda Amdam
hedda.amdam@osloskolen.no

2S:
Maria Elisabeth Mathisen 
maria.mathisen@osloskolen.no
Orietta Malak Fuica Ramos
orietta.ramos@osloskolen.no

3S:
Ida Elisabeth Hardal
ida.hardal@osloskolen.no
Marthe Winbladh Engen
marthe.engen@osloskolen.no

4S:
Nikolai Blomsøy Henriksen
nikolai.henriksen@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere:
Lars Raastad
lars.raastad@osloskolen.no
Stine Drotningsvik
stine.drotningsvik@osloskolen.no
Trine Mæland
trine.meland@osloskolen.no

Gymlærer:
Christina Landewall
christina.landewall@osloskolen.no
Ida Viig Pedersen
ida.pedersen@osloskolen.no

Assistenter
Regina Kringstad
Taciane Behrens