Ansatte 1.–4. trinn

Lærere

1S:

Ida Elisabeth Hardal
ida.hardal@osloskolen.no

Lene Elshøy
lene.elshoy@osloskolen.no

Trine Lin Bøthun Mæland

trine.maland@osloskolen.no

 

2S:
Linda Marie Ingvaldstad
linda.ingvaldstad@osloskolen.no

Emilie Wormdahl Ring 

emilie.ring@osloskolen.no

 

3S:
Hedda Amdam
hedda.amdam@osloskolen.no

Per E. Tobias Sederholm
per.sederholm@osloskolen.no

 

4S:
Kristoffer Grøndahl
kristoffer.grondahl@osloskolen.no

Sigurd Gradehaug Stensby

sigurd.stensby@osloskolen.no

Siri Ann Hardy Jensen

siri.jensen@osloskolen.no

 

Assistenter

Morten Lunde
Nino Sandvid
Regina Kringstad