Ansatte 5.–7. trinn

Lærere

5A

Erlend Johansen Mørkve

erlend.morkve@osloskolen.no

5B: 
Stine Drotningsvik
stine.drotningsvik@osloskolen.no

 

6A:
Lars Raastad
lars.raastad@osloskolen.no

Åshild Wergeland Skarra
ashild.skarra@osloskolen.no

 

7A:
Stein Olsen
stein.olsen@osloskolen.no 

7B:
Eirin Polden
eirin.polden@osloskolen.no

 

Kunst og Håndverk / Mat og Helse:
Knut Hexeberg
knut.hexeberg@osloskolen.no

Gymlærer:
Christina Landewall
christina.landewall@osloskolen.no

 

Assistenter

Morten Lunde Andersen
Nino Sandvid
Regina Kringstad