Hovedseksjon

Ansatte 5.–7. trinn

Lærere

5S:
Per Erik Tobias Sederholm
per.sederholm@osloskolen.no
Åshild Wergeland Skarra
ashild.skarra@osloskolen.no

6S
Stein Olsen
stein.olsen@osloskolen.no 
Sigurd Gravdehaug Stensby
sigurd.stensby@osloskolen.no

7A:
Erlend Johansen Mørkve
erlend.morkve@osloskolen.no

7B: 
Kristin Skjøtskift
kristin.skjotskift@osloskolen.no

 

Faglærere:
Lars Raastad
lars.raastad@osloskolen.no
Stine Drotningsvik
stine.drotningsvik@osloskolen.no
Trine Mæland
trine.meland@osloskolen.no

Kunst og Håndverk / Mat og Helse:
Knut Hexeberg
knut.hexeberg@osloskolen.no

Gymlærer:
Christina Landewall
christina.landewall@osloskolen.no
Ida Viig Pedersen
ida.pedersen@osloskolen.no

Assistenter

Madelen Larsen
Nino Sandvid